Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

ELLINGTON INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FUND

ELLINGTON INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FUND in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300AZITG6Y38UKP98, registered 2018.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 25 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
AZITG6Y38UKP
98
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Statutory Trust
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
2 Oct 2018
Next renewal
7 Feb 2023

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300AZITG6Y38UKP98
ISINs
US2885312056 · US2885313047 · US2885315026
Legal form
Statutory Trust4FSX
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 7019564
Legal address
C/O THE CORPORATION TRUST COMPANY, 1209 ORANGE ST, WILMINGTON, 19801, US
HQ address
C/O Princeton Fund Advisors, LLC, 1580 Lincoln Street, Suite 680, Denver, US
Initial registration
2 Oct 2018
Last updated
24 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 3
US2885312056 · US2885313047 · US2885315026
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, ELLINGTON INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FUND is the issuer of 3 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US2885312056, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 25 Jul 2026 – current
    • HQ address: 8000 Norman Center Drive, Suite 630→C/O Princeton Fund Advisors, LLC, 1580 Lincoln Street, Suite 680
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ELLINGTON INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FUND

ELLINGTON INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FUND is an investment fund structure domiciled in WILMINGTON, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 2 Oct 2018. That puts it right on the median for United States, where half of all LEIs date from before 2019.

Annual re-validation is 1352 days overdue: it fell due 7 Feb 2023. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 3 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States