LEI record
· United StatesLISTED FUNDS TRUST
LISTED FUNDS TRUST in DOVER — Lapsed LEI 549300C5D73JL0P1YC11, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- Statutory Trust
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 19 Mar 2018
- Next renewal
- 17 Mar 2019
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300C5D73JL0P1YC11
- Legal form
- Statutory Trust4FSX
- Registration authority
- RA000602entity ID 6134612
- Legal address
- C/O UNITED CORPORATE SERVICES, INC., 800 NORTH STATE STREET, SUITE 304, DOVER, 19901, US
- Location
- DOVER, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- C/O TEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC, Three Main Street, Suite 215, Burlington, US
- Initial registration
- 19 Mar 2018
- Last updated
- 24 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- 21Shares 2x Long Dogecoin ETFSub-fund
- 21Shares 2x Long HYPE ETFSub-fund
- 21Shares 2x Long Sui ETFSub-fund
- 21Shares Active Crypto ETFSub-fund
- 21Shares Canton Network ETFSub-fund
- 21Shares FTSE Crypto 10 ex-BTC Index ETFSub-fund
- 21Shares FTSE Crypto 10 Index ETFSub-fund
- AlphaDroid AI, Robotics, Hyperscaler Power ETFSub-fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about LISTED FUNDS TRUST
LISTED FUNDS TRUST is an investment fund structure domiciled in DOVER, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 19 Mar 2018. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2774 days overdue: it fell due 17 Mar 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States