Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

1SHARPE ACQUISITION CORP.

1SHARPE ACQUISITION CORP. in WILMINGTON — Lapsed LEI 549300E0CHSNGU4IIS36, registered 2021.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 29 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
E0CHSNGU4IIS
36
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Corporation
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
15 Mar 2021
Next renewal
12 Mar 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300E0CHSNGU4IIS36
Legal form
CorporationXTIQ
Registration authority
RA000602entity ID 5191131
Legal address
C/O VCORP SERVICES, LLC, 108 W. 13TH STREET SUITE 100, WILMINGTON, 19801, US
HQ address
370 Highland Avenue, Piedmont, US
Initial registration
15 Mar 2021
Last updated
28 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 3
US68258D1072 · US68258D1155 · US68258D2062

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 29 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal address: C/O VCORP SERVICES, LLC, 1013 CENTRE ROAD SUITE 403-B→C/O VCORP SERVICES, LLC, 108 W. 13TH STREET SUITE 100
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 29 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about 1SHARPE ACQUISITION CORP.

1SHARPE ACQUISITION CORP. is a Corporation in WILMINGTON, United States with 3 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 15 Mar 2021. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 1681 days overdue: it fell due 12 Mar 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 29 Jul 2026 and altered the legal address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 3 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States