LEI record
· United StatesNorthern Lights Fund Trust - Equinox MutualHedge Futures Strategy Fund
Northern Lights Fund Trust - Equinox MutualHedge Futures Strategy Fund in CINCINNATI — Lapsed LEI 549300EJOFMOZ01T2491, registered 2017.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: changed legal form or jurisdiction on 1 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- FUND
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 21 Feb 2017
- Next renewal
- 29 Jul 2020
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300EJOFMOZ01T2491
- Legal form
- FUND8888
- Registration authority
- EDGARentity ID S000026892
- Legal address
- 225 PICTORIA DRIVE, SUITE 450, CINCINNATI, 45246, US
- Location
- CINCINNATI, Ohio, United States
- HQ address
- C/O PACIFIC FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC, 330 N BRAND BLVD, GLENDALE, US
- Initial registration
- 21 Feb 2017
- Last updated
- 31 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 1 Aug 2026 – current
- Jurisdiction: US-DE→US
- Legal address: C/O THE CORPORATION TRUST COMPANY, CORPORATION TRUST CENTER 1209 ORANGE ST→225 PICTORIA DRIVE, SUITE 450
- City: WILMINGTON→CINCINNATI
- HQ address: 17645 Wright Street→C/O PACIFIC FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC, 330 N BRAND BLVD
- 6 Jul 2026 – 1 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Northern Lights Fund Trust - Equinox MutualHedge Futures Strategy Fund
Northern Lights Fund Trust - Equinox MutualHedge Futures Strategy Fund is an investment fund structure domiciled in CINCINNATI, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 21 Feb 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 2277 days overdue: it fell due 29 Jul 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 1 Aug 2026 and altered the jurisdiction, legal address, city, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000026892, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States