LEI record
· United StatesOSIB-BCRE 50TH STREET HOLDINGS LLC
OSIB-BCRE 50TH STREET HOLDINGS LLC in Wilmington — Issued LEI 549300HGLQJ0ZC2RHS18, registered 2015.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “OSIB-BCRE 50th Street Holdings LLC” to “OSIB-BCRE 50TH STREET HOLDINGS LLC” on 24 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 2 Jun 2015
- Next renewal
- 3 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300HGLQJ0ZC2RHS18
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyHZEH
- Registration authority
- RA000602entity ID 4796894
- Legal address
- C/O Corporation Service Company, 251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, 19808, US
- Location
- Wilmington, Delaware, United States
- HQ address
- 148 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor, New York, US
- Initial registration
- 2 Jun 2015
- Last updated
- 23 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 24 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal name: OSIB-BCRE 50th Street Holdings LLC→OSIB-BCRE 50TH STREET HOLDINGS LLC
- Next renewal: 2026-08-03→2027-08-03
- 6 Jul 2026 – 24 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about OSIB-BCRE 50TH STREET HOLDINGS LLC
OSIB-BCRE 50TH STREET HOLDINGS LLC is a Limited Liability Company registered in Wilmington, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 2 Jun 2015. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 3 Aug 2027, 269 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States