Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Edgewater Bank

Edgewater Bank in Saint Joseph — Retired LEI 549300KM534EBXZB8F72, registered 2017.

RetiredInactive
5493
00
KM534EBXZB8F
72
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Commercial Bank
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
23 Mar 2017
Next renewal
19 Nov 2021

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300KM534EBXZB8F72
Legal form
Commercial Bank6RZK
Registration authority
BankFind Suiteentity ID 29981
Legal address
321 Main Street, Saint Joseph, 49085, US
Location
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
HQ address
321 Main Street, Saint Joseph, US
Initial registration
23 Mar 2017
Last updated
23 May 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Edgewater Bank

Edgewater Bank is a Commercial Bank registered in Saint Joseph, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 23 Mar 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 1767 days overdue: it fell due 19 Nov 2021. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with BankFind Suite under registry number 29981, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States