Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

CLARKSTOWN PRESERVATION, L.P.

CLARKSTOWN PRESERVATION, L.P. in ALBANY — Lapsed LEI 549300TR2XZLXJSI0W94, registered 2013.

LapsedActive
5493
00
TR2XZLXJSI0W
94
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
27 Sep 2013
Next renewal
28 Aug 2025

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300TR2XZLXJSI0W94
Legal form
Limited PartnershipBO6L
Registration authority
RA000628entity ID 3529815
Legal address
C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 80 STATE STREET, ALBANY, 12207-2543, US
HQ address
30 Hudson Yards, 72nd Floor, New York, US
Initial registration
27 Sep 2013
Last updated
29 Aug 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CLARKSTOWN PRESERVATION, L.P.

CLARKSTOWN PRESERVATION, L.P. is a Limited Partnership registered in ALBANY, United States and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 27 Sep 2013. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in United States, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 428 days overdue: it fell due 28 Aug 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States