Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Cayman Islands

Madison Park Funding XL, Ltd.

Madison Park Funding XL, Ltd. in George Town — Issued LEI 549300UTF8S11AHH4P70, registered 2013.

IssuedActive
5493
00
UTF8S11AHH4P
70
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
company limited by shares
Jurisdiction
Cayman Islands
Registered
5 Apr 2013
Next renewal
23 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300UTF8S11AHH4P70
ISINs
US04964LAC37 · US04964LAD10 · US04964LAG41and 8 more →
Registration authority
Registry of Companiesentity ID HL-273887
Legal address
C/O Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited, P. O. Box 1350, Windward 3, Regatta Office Park, Grand Cayman, George Town, KY1-1108, KY
HQ address
PO Box 1350, Windward 3, Regatta Office Park, Grand Cayman, George Town, KY
Initial registration
5 Apr 2013
Last updated
23 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 11
US04964LAC37 · US04964LAD10 · US04964LAG41 · US04964LAH24 · US04964LAJ89 · US04964LAK52 · US04964LAL36 · US04964LAM19 · USG06223AB07 · USG06223AD62 · USG06223AE46
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, Madison Park Funding XL, Ltd. is the issuer of 11 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/US04964LAC37, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Madison Park Funding XL, Ltd.

Madison Park Funding XL, Ltd. is a company limited by shares in George Town, Cayman Islands with 11 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 5 Apr 2013. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Cayman Islands, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 23 Dec 2026, 45 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Registry of Companies under registry number HL-273887, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 11 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Cayman Islands