Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

Cargo Plus LP

Cargo Plus LP in Ontario — Lapsed LEI 549300W6R30ITET93N97, registered 2017.

LapsedActive
5493
00
W6R30ITET93N
97
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Partnership
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
20 Oct 2017
Next renewal
10 Oct 2018

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300W6R30ITET93N97
Legal form
Limited Partnership1JGX
Registration authority
No Registration Authority available
Legal address
West Wilmot Street 45B, Richmond Hill, Suite 202, Ontario, L4B 2P3, CA
HQ address
West Wilmot Street 45B, Richmond Hill, Suite 202, Ontario, CA
Initial registration
20 Oct 2017
Last updated
21 Jun 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Cargo Plus LP

Cargo Plus LP is a Limited Partnership registered in Ontario, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 20 Oct 2017. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in Canada, which dates from 2019 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2942 days overdue: it fell due 10 Oct 2018. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada