LEI record
· IndiaS.S. WHITE TECHNOLOGIES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
S.S. WHITE TECHNOLOGIES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in Surendranagar — Issued LEI 9845003AFD74BC0EA230, registered 2021.
- Legal form
- Private Limited Company
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 7 Sep 2021
- Next renewal
- 7 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 9845003AFD74BC0EA230
- Legal form
- Private Limited CompanyYSP9
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID U29299GJ2003PTC072165
- Legal address
- SURVEY NO.2788/3, WADHWAN AHMEDABAD HIGHWAY, NEAR KRISHNA PETROL PUMP WADHWAN, Surendranagar, 363030, IN
- Location
- Surendranagar, Gujarat, India
- HQ address
- SURVEY NO.2788/3, WADHWAN AHMEDABAD HIGHWAY, NEAR KRISHNA PETROL PUMP WADHWAN, Surendranagar, IN
- Initial registration
- 7 Sep 2021
- Last updated
- 27 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 28 Aug 2026 – current
- Legal address: SURVEY NO. 2788/3, WADHWAN AHMEDABAD HIGHWAY, NEAR KRISHNA PETROL PUMP WADHWAN→SURVEY NO.2788/3, WADHWAN AHMEDABAD HIGHWAY, NEAR KRISHNA PETROL PUMP WADHWAN
- HQ address: SURVEY NO. 2788/3, WADHWAN AHMEDABAD HIGHWAY, NEAR KRISHNA PETROL PUMP WADHWAN→SURVEY NO.2788/3, WADHWAN AHMEDABAD HIGHWAY, NEAR KRISHNA PETROL PUMP WADHWAN
- Next renewal: 2026-09-07→2027-09-07
- 6 Jul 2026 – 28 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about S.S. WHITE TECHNOLOGIES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
S.S. WHITE TECHNOLOGIES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in Surendranagar, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 7 Sep 2021. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 7 Sep 2027, 313 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 28 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U29299GJ2003PTC072165, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India