LEI record
· IndiaGAGAN HABITATS LLP
GAGAN HABITATS LLP in PUNE — Issued LEI 9845006BAB7B50695459, registered 2023.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 12 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Jurisdiction
- India
- Registered
- 6 Aug 2023
- Next renewal
- 9 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 9845006BAB7B50695459
- Legal form
- Limited Liability PartnershipU5S6
- Registration authority
- Companies Registerentity ID AAK-5690
- Legal address
- ARTH VISHWA, 4TH FLOOR, FP 353 S 26/345 LANE NO. 5, KOREGAON PARK, PUNE, PUNE, 411001, IN
- Location
- PUNE, Maharashtra, India
- HQ address
- ARTH VISHWA, 4TH FLOOR, FP-353 S-26/345,LANE NO. 5, KOREGAON PARK, PUNE, IN
- Initial registration
- 6 Aug 2023
- Last updated
- 10 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 5 versions
Change history
- 12 Sep 2026 – current
- LEI status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
- Registration status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
- Legal address: ARTH VISHWA, 4TH FLOOR, FP-353 S-26/345, LANE NO. 5, KOREGAON PARK→ARTH VISHWA, 4TH FLOOR, FP 353 S 26/345 LANE NO. 5, KOREGAON PARK, PUNE
- City: Pune→PUNE
- HQ address: ARTH VISHWA, 4TH FLOOR, FP-353 S-26/345, LANE NO. 5, KOREGAON PARK→ARTH VISHWA, 4TH FLOOR, FP-353 S-26/345,LANE NO. 5, KOREGAON PARK
- Next renewal: 2026-08-07→2027-09-09
- 10 Sep 2026 – 12 Sep 2026
- LEI status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
- Registration status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
- 4 Sep 2026 – 10 Sep 2026
- LEI status: LAPSED→PENDING_TRANSFER
- Registration status: LAPSED→PENDING_TRANSFER
- 8 Aug 2026 – 4 Sep 2026
- LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
- 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about GAGAN HABITATS LLP
GAGAN HABITATS LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership registered in PUNE, India and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 6 Aug 2023. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 9 Sep 2027, 313 days from now.
This archive holds 5 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 12 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number AAK-5690, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India