Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

BEJO SEEDS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

BEJO SEEDS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED in Bangalore — Issued LEI 984500BAFEL2E95CP589, registered 2025.

IssuedActive
9845
00
BAFEL2E95CP5
89
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
18 Feb 2025
Next renewal
18 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500BAFEL2E95CP589
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U01113KA2018FTC118669
Legal address
No. 28, 7th Main, 2nd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore, 560011, IN
HQ address
No. 28, 7th Main, 2nd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore, IN
Initial registration
18 Feb 2025
Last updated
20 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about BEJO SEEDS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

BEJO SEEDS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in Bangalore, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 18 Feb 2025. That puts it right on the median for India, where half of all LEIs date from before 2024.

The next annual re-validation is due 18 Feb 2027, 105 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U01113KA2018FTC118669, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India