Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Luxembourg

Infinity Real Estate Debt I S.à r.l.

Infinity Real Estate Debt I S.à r.l. in Schuttrange — Issued LEI 529900CSO7P835VYLG07, registered 2023.

IssuedActive
5299
00
CSO7P835VYLG
07
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société à responsabilité limitée
Jurisdiction
Luxembourg
Registered
5 Jan 2023
Next renewal
5 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
529900CSO7P835VYLG07
Registration authority
Trade and Company Registerentity ID B251962
Legal address
Rue Gabriel Lippmann 1C, Schuttrange, 5365, LU
HQ address
Rue Gabriel Lippmann 1C, Schuttrange, LU
Initial registration
5 Jan 2023
Last updated
7 Nov 2025

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Infinity Real Estate Debt I S.à r.l.

Infinity Real Estate Debt I S.à r.l. is a Société à responsabilité limitée registered in Schuttrange, Luxembourg and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 5 Jan 2023. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Luxembourg (2018).

The next annual re-validation is due 5 Jan 2027, 62 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B251962, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Herausgebergemeinschaft Wertpapier-Mitteilungen Keppler, Lehmann GmbH & Co. KG, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg