Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· United States

Roundhill MEME ETF

Roundhill MEME ETF in DOVER — Lapsed LEI 549300CIL4UJO8GMMS50, registered 2021.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Listed Funds Trust - Roundhill MEME ETF” to “Roundhill MEME ETF” on 25 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
5493
00
CIL4UJO8GMMS
50
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
FUND
Jurisdiction
United States
Registered
2 Sep 2021
Next renewal
30 Aug 2022

Reference data

Identity

LEI
549300CIL4UJO8GMMS50
Legal form
FUND8888
Registration authority
EDGARentity ID S000074284
Legal address
C/O UNITED CORPORATE SERVICES, INC., 874 WALKER RD STE C, DOVER, 19904, US
HQ address
C/O Roundhill MEME ETF, 615 East Michigan Street, Milwaukee, US
Initial registration
2 Sep 2021
Last updated
24 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Fund managerRoundhill MEME ETF
Umbrella fundLISTED FUNDS TRUST
Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Subsidiary · 1

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 25 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal name: Listed Funds Trust - Roundhill MEME ETF→Roundhill MEME ETF
    • Jurisdiction: US-DE→US
    • HQ address: 615 East Michigan Street→C/O Roundhill MEME ETF, 615 East Michigan Street
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 25 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Roundhill MEME ETF

Roundhill MEME ETF is an investment fund structure domiciled in DOVER, United States. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 2 Sep 2021. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).

Annual re-validation is 1513 days overdue: it fell due 30 Aug 2022. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 25 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, jurisdiction, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with EDGAR under registry number S000074284, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States