LEI record
· LuxembourgTISHMAN SPEYER EUROPE S.à r.l.
TISHMAN SPEYER EUROPE S.à r.l. in Luxembourg — Issued LEI 549300LKUEBM30C3J391, registered 2020.
- Legal form
- Société à responsabilité limitée
- Jurisdiction
- Luxembourg
- Registered
- 11 Dec 2020
- Next renewal
- 26 Nov 2026
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300LKUEBM30C3J391
- Legal form
- Société à responsabilité limitéeDVXS
- Registration authority
- Trade and Company Registerentity ID B130284
- Legal address
- Avenue de la Liberté 34-38, Luxembourg, 1930, LU
- Location
- Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- HQ address
- Avenue de la Liberté 34-38, Luxembourg, LU
- Initial registration
- 11 Dec 2020
- Last updated
- 4 Nov 2025
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH39120001KULK7200U106
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- Tishman Speyer European Core Fund FCP-SIFManaged fund
- Tishman Speyer European Core Plus Partners SCSp, SICAV-RAIFManaged fund
- Tishman Speyer European Real Estate Venture IX SCSp, SICAV-RAIFManaged fund
- Tishman Speyer European Real Estate Venture VIII Master Fund S.C.A. SICAV-SIFManaged fund
- Tishman Speyer Europe S.à r.l. (France Branch)International branch
- Tishman Speyer Europe S.à r.l. (Germany Branch)International branch
- Tishman Speyer Europe S.à r.l. (Spain Branch)International branch
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about TISHMAN SPEYER EUROPE S.à r.l.
TISHMAN SPEYER EUROPE S.à r.l. sits at the top of a group of 7 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
The LEI has been on record for 5 years, since 11 Dec 2020. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Luxembourg (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 26 Nov 2026, 30 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B130284, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bundesanzeiger Verlag GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg