LEI record
· LuxembourgALPHA INVESTOR SERVICES MANAGEMENT
ALPHA INVESTOR SERVICES MANAGEMENT in Luxembourg — Issued LEI 549300VDFSH9FM8SIK15, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- Société anonyme
- Jurisdiction
- Luxembourg
- Registered
- 6 Feb 2014
- Next renewal
- 30 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 549300VDFSH9FM8SIK15
- Legal form
- Société anonyme5GGB
- Registration authority
- Trade and Company Registerentity ID B165086
- Legal address
- 21, Rue Aldringen, Luxembourg, L-1118, LU
- Location
- Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- HQ address
- 21, Rue Aldringen, Luxembourg, LU
- Initial registration
- 6 Feb 2014
- Last updated
- 14 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Bloomberg Finance L.P.5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- AISM GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUNDManaged fund
- BLUESPACE FUNDManaged fund
- BLUESTAR GLOBAL THEMATIC ALLOCATIONManaged fund
- Dynamic OpportunitiesManaged fund
- ESG EQUITY ABSOLUTE RETURN FUNDManaged fund
- Fixed Income FundManaged fund
- GLOBAL CORPORATE BOND FUNDManaged fund
- Global Equity FundManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- AILULUL1XXX
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 15 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-08-30→2027-08-30
- 6 Jul 2026 – 15 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about ALPHA INVESTOR SERVICES MANAGEMENT
ALPHA INVESTOR SERVICES MANAGEMENT sits at the top of a group of 13 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 6 Feb 2014. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in Luxembourg, which dates from 2018 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 30 Aug 2027, 304 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B165086, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Bloomberg Finance L.P., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg